Blue & White Stripes

makeup-by-caitlyn-michelle-blog-rochester-ny-makeup-artist-off-the-shoulder-top-pinterest-spring-outfit-ideas-2017-trends-fashion-1

makeup-by-caitlyn-michelle-blog-rochester-ny-makeup-artist-off-the-shoulder-top-pinterest-spring-outfit-ideas-2017-trends-fashion-2

makeup-by-caitlyn-michelle-blog-rochester-ny-makeup-artist-off-the-shoulder-top-pinterest-spring-outfit-ideas-2017-trends-fashion-3

5

6

makeup-by-caitlyn-michelle-blog-rochester-ny-makeup-artist-off-the-shoulder-top-pinterest-spring-outfit-ideas-2017-trends-fashion-6

makeup-by-caitlyn-michelle-blog-rochester-ny-makeup-artist-off-the-shoulder-top-pinterest-spring-outfit-ideas-2017-trends-fashion-7

makeup-by-caitlyn-michelle-blog-rochester-ny-makeup-artist-off-the-shoulder-top-pinterest-spring-outfit-ideas-2017-trends-fashion-

makeup-by-caitlyn-michelle-blog-rochester-ny-makeup-artist-off-the-shoulder-top-pinterest-spring-outfit-ideas-2017-trends-fashion-9

makeup-by-caitlyn-michelle-blog-rochester-ny-makeup-artist-off-the-shoulder-top-pinterest-spring-outfit-ideas-2017-trends-fashion-12

11

O U T F I T   D E T A I L S

TOP: Forever 21, similar and similar  //  JEANS: Old Navy  //  HEELS: Vince Camuto, similar  //  CLUTCH: J. Crew  //  SUNGLASSES: Target  //  EARRINGS: Forever 21  //  BRACELETS: David Yurman and Kate Spade //  RING: David Yurman  //  WATCH: Guess

P H O T O G R A P H Y :  Robin Fox

Happy Monday, friends! I hope you had a nice weekend. I spent Friday night catching up on lots of work (Etsy orders, makeup appointment prep, and social media and design work for a marketing client that I have on the side). Saturday morning was filled with makeup appointments with my soon-to-be-brides (yay!), followed by a quick trip home to visit my Big Fat Italian Family! My uncle was in town from Texas, so my grandma decided to have a few people over (aka 45 people). Needless to say, we ate for two days straight and I am more than ready to have something healthy for dinner tonight!

A couple weekends ago, my mom and dad came to visit me for a late birthday celebration. My mom and I dragged my dad and boyfriend to the mall, and while we only had an hour to spend before our dinner reservation, I found this super cute blue and white pinstripe top and fun tassel earrings. For some reason I don’t see the top listed on the Forever 21 website, but I linked a few that are similar!

makeup-by-caitlyn-michelle

6 thoughts on “Blue & White Stripes

Leave a Reply

